Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Members: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 17:59 eastern (18 days ago)
Public: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 17:59 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Walmart.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:TCL 55" 4K TV with HDR and Roku for $148
(expired: sold out)

TCL 55-inch 4-Series 4K TV with HDR and built-in Roku for $148.

This deal will start at 7pm Eastern Time (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, and 4pm Pacific).

The TCL 55-inch is one of the best values for an HDTV today. The HDR screen produces vivid colors, and the operating system works very well.

See other early Black Friday deals they are having today.
Companies:Walmart, TCL

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.